Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Greenhand Info

People Matching

SED President Logan Elliott - Riverton
SED Vice President Taylor Brynds - Girard
SED Secretary J.W. Wells - Sedan
SED Treasurer Ashley Chandler - Neodesha
SED Reporter Grace Millis - Neodesha
SED Sentinel Emily Swiger - Coffeyville
SED Advisor Jacob Larison - Riverton
KS President Max Harman - Inman
KS Vice President Michael Dowd - Spring Hill
KS Secretary Scuyler Zenger - Washington Co.
KS Treasurer Kristin Isle - Coffeyville
KS Reporter Miranda Depenbusch - Udall
KS Sentinel Garrett Craig - Clay Center
State Exec Secretary Mary Kane
KS Advisor Kurt Dillon
National FFA President Breanna Holbert - CA
National FFA Secretary Erica Baier - IA
National Central Region Vice President Piper Merritt - OK
National Western Region Vice President Bryce Cluff - AZ
National Southern Region Vice President Ian Bennett - GA
National Eastern Region Vice President Gracie Furnish - KY
National FFA Advisor Steve Brown
National FFA Exec Secretary Sherene R. Donaldson
1st National FFA President Leslie Applegate
1st Female National FFA President Jan Eberly
1st Female National FFA Officer Julie Smiley
1st Female Star Farmer of America Karlene Lindow
Writer of the FFA Creed E.M. Tiffany
Designer of the FFA Jacket Gus Lintner
"Father of the FFA" Henry Groseclose
1st FFA Advisor C.H. Lane
1st NFA President David Simmons
1st African American National Officer Fred McClure
1st African American National President Corey Flournoy
1st Female African American National President Breanna Holbert
1st National Officer from Puerto Rico Jose Santiago
1st National President with a 1st language not English Javier Moreno
1st Star Farmer of America Carlton Patton
1st American Star in Agribusiness Ken Dunagan
Senators who wrote Act creating Ag Ed Smith-Hughes
Created by: lhughes637