Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Remove ads
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards

Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Stages of Grief


Stage 1 is... Denial and Isolation: isolate themselves from family and friends, and deny anything happened
Stage 2 is... Anger: Express anger at god, themselves, the victim, and others
Stage 3 is... Bargaining: Make bargains often with god that they will do something or give something if god makes the victim well again
Stage 4 is... Depression: Have accepted the person is dead and go into depression as they mourn the loss.
Stage 5 is... Acceptance: death has been accpeted and the person is ready to move on with their life
Created by: sivalipatel