Busy. Please wait.
Log in with Clever

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 
Sign up using Clever

Username is available taken
show password

Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
Your email address is only used to allow you to reset your password. See our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Didn't know it?
click below
Knew it?
click below
Don't Know
Remaining cards (0)
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

GMC Awards (names)

First governor of Milledgeville The Honorable Jared Irwin
Milledgeville named after The Honorable John Milledge
Father of “Two ocean navy” The Honorable Carl Vinson
Namesake of prep school building The Honorable William J. Usery
Longest president of GMC MG Peter J. Boylan
President of the US Donald Trump
Vice-President of US Mike Pence
Current president of GMC LTG William Caldwell
Secretary of Defense Dr. Mark T. Esper
Secretary of the Army Ryan D. McCarthy, acting
Governor of GA The Honorable Brian Kemp
Mayor of Milledgeville The Honorable Mary Parham-Copelan
Chairman of GMC Board of Trustees Mr. Randy New
Commandant of GMC Corps of Cadets LTC Steve Pitt
Principal of GMC Prep COL Pam Grant
Cadre of GMC Third Battalion MAJ Garland Riner
Cadre of GMC Third Battalion LTC Scott Seagraves
Cadre of GMC Third Battalion MAJ Libby Blair
GMC Third Battalion Commander C/LTC Emma Kate Godin
GMC Third Battalion Command Sergeant Major C/CSM Gracie Courson
Company Commander HHQ C/CPT Owen McCabe
Company commander Echo C/CPT Hailey Howell
Company commander Foxtrot C/CPT William Steinfeld
Company first sergeant HHQ C/1SG Tyler Loerzel
Company first sergeant Echo C/1SG Jacob McMillan
Company first sergeant Foxtrot C/1SG Tyler Smith
Platoon leader Bryceton Thompkins
Platoon Sergeant Mason Bath
Squad Leader Alexis Waldrop
Created by: Ansloo
Popular Military sets




Use these flashcards to help memorize information. Look at the large card and try to recall what is on the other side. Then click the card to flip it. If you knew the answer, click the green Know box. Otherwise, click the red Don't know box.

When you've placed seven or more cards in the Don't know box, click "retry" to try those cards again.

If you've accidentally put the card in the wrong box, just click on the card to take it out of the box.

You can also use your keyboard to move the cards as follows:

If you are logged in to your account, this website will remember which cards you know and don't know so that they are in the same box the next time you log in.

When you need a break, try one of the other activities listed below the flashcards like Matching, Snowman, or Hungry Bug. Although it may feel like you're playing a game, your brain is still making more connections with the information to help you out.

To see how well you know the information, try the Quiz or Test activity.

Pass complete!
"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards