Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Polish rulers

1386-1434 Władysław Jagiełło
1434-1444 Władysław Warneńczyk
1447-1492 Kazimierz Jagiellończyk
1492-1501 Jan Olbracht
1501-1506 Aleksander Jagiellończyk
1507-1538 Zygmunt I Stary
1538-1572 Zygmunt II August
960-992 Mieszko I
992-1025 Bolesław Chrobry
1025-1034 Mieszko II Lambert
1034-1058 Kazimierz I Odnowiciel
1058-1079 Bolesław Śmiały
1079-1102 Władysław Herman
1102-1107 Zbigniew
1102-1138 Bolesław Krzywousty
1306-1333 Władysław Łokietek
1333-1370 Kazimierz Wielki
1573-1575 Henryk Walezy
1576–1586 Stefan Batory
1587–1632 Zygmunt III Waza
1632–1648 Władysław IV Waza
1648–1668 Jan II Kazimierz
1669–1673 Michał Korybut Wiśniowiecki
1674–1696 Jan III Sobieski
1697–1704 August II Mocny
1704–1709 Stanisław Leszczyński
1709–1733 August II Mocny
1733–1736 Stanisław Leszczyński
1733–1763 August III Sas
1764–1795 Stanisław August Poniatowski
Created by: 145875662689397