Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Ello Govnas

Alabama Kay Ivey R
Alaska Mike Dunleavy R
Arizona Doug Ducey R
Arkansas Asa Hutchison R
California Gavin Newsom D
Colorado Jared Polis D
Connecticut Ned Lamont D
Delaware John Carney D
Florida Ron DeSantis R
Georgia Brian Kemp R
Hawaii David Ige D
Idaho Brad Little R
Illinois J. B. Pritzker D
Indiana Eric Holcomb R
Iowa Kim Reynolds R
Kansas Laura Kelly D
Kentucky Andy Beshears D (Governor elect) Former Matt Bevin R
Louisiana John Bel Edwards D
Maine Janet Mills D
Maryland Larry Hogan R
Massachusetts Charlie Baker R
Michigan Gretchen Whitmer D
Minnesota Tim Walz D
Mississippi Tate Reeves R (Governor elect) Former Phil Bryant R
Missouri Mike Parson R
Montana Steve Bullock D
Nebraska Pete Ricketts R
Nevada Steve Sisolak D
New Hampshire Chris Sununu R
New Jersey Phil Murphy D
New Mexico Michelle Lujan Grisham D
New York Andrew Cuomo D
North Carolina Roy Cooper D
North Dakota Doug Burgum R
Ohio Mike DeWine R
Oklahoma Kevin Stitt R
Oregon Kate Brown D
Pennsylvania Tom Wolf D
Rhode Island Gina Raimondo D
South Carolina Henry McMaster R
South Dakota Kristi Noem R
Tennessee Bill Lee R
Texas Greg Abbott R
Utah Gary Herbert R
Vermont Phil Scott R
Virginia Ralph Northam D
Washington Jay Inslee D
West Virginia Jim Justice R
Wisconsin Tony Evers D
Wyoming Mark Gordon R
American Samoa Lolo Matalasi Moliga D
Guam Lou Leon Guerrero D
Northern Mariana Islands Ralph Torres R
Puerto Rico Wanda Vazquez Garced August 7 2019 Former Ricardo Rossello New Progressive
US Virgin Islands Albert Bryan D
Mayor Washington DC Muriel Bowser