Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

African Capitals

Nigeria Abuja
Ghana Accra
Ethiopia Addis Ababa
Algeria Algiers
Madagascar Antananarivo
Eritrea Asmara
Mali Bamako
Central Africa Bangui
Gambia Banjul
Guinea-Bissau Bissau
Congo Brazzaville
Burndi Bjumbura
Egypt Cairo
South Africa Administrative Pretoria
South Africa Legislative Cape Town
South Africa Judicial Bloemfontein
Guinea Conakry
Senegal DAkar
Tanzania Dar es Salaam
Djibouti Djibouti
Sierra Leone Freetown
Botswana Gabarone
Zimbabwe Harare (formerly Salisbury)
South Sudan Juba
Uganda Kampala
Sudan Khartoum
Rwanda Kigali
Congo Kinshasa
Western Sahara El Aaiún (Laayoune, Al 'Ayun)
Gabon Libreville
Malawi Lilongwe
Swaziland Administative Mbabane
Swaziland Legislative Lobamba
Togo Lomé
Angola Luanda
Zambia Lusaka
Equatorial Guinea Malabo (Santa Isabel)
Mozambique Maputo
Lesotho MAseru
Somalia Mogadisu
Liberia Monrovia
Comoros Moroni
Kenya Nairobi
Chad N'Djamena
Niger Niamey
Mauritania Nouakchott
Burkina Faso Ouagadougou
Mauritius Port Louis
Benin Constitutional Porto-Novo
Benin Seat of Government Cotonou
Cape Verde Praia
Morovvo Rabat
Libya Triboli (Tarabulus)
Tunisia Tunis (Toûnis, Tunus)
Seychelles Victoria
Namibia Windhoek
Cote d'Ivoire Tamousoukro
Cameroon Yaoundé
Created by: 15jms