Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Current Heads of Gov

China(President) Xi Jinping
Japan(Emperor) Akihito
Germany(Chancellor) Angela Merkel
France(President) Francois Hollande
Brazil (President) Dilma Rousseff
United Kingdom(Prime Minister) David Cameron
Italy(Prime Minister) Enrico Letta
India(Prime Minister) Manmohan Singh
Canada(Prime Minster) Stephen Harper
Australia(Prime Minister) Tony Abbott
Spain(King) Juan Carlos I
Mexico(President) Enrique Pena Nieto
South Korea(President) Park Geun-Hye
Saudi Arabia(King) Abdulla
Sweden(Prime Minister) Fredrik Reinfeldt
Poland(Prime Minister) Donald Tusk
Argentina(President) Cristina de Kirchner
Austria(Chancellor) Werner Faymann
South Africa(President) Jacob Zuma
Greece(Prime Minister) Antonis Samaras
Israel(Prime Minister) Benjamin Netanyahu
Egypt(Acting President) Adly Mansour
Pakistan(Prime Minister) Nawaz Sharif
Created by: Landostarchaser