Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Remove ads
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards

Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Org Chart

Chief of Police Cheif Louis Kealoha
Deputy Cheif of Administrative Operations Deputy Cheif Dave Kajihiro
Major of PSO Major Clyde Ho
Asst. Cheif of Admisitrative Bureau Asst. Chief Mark Nakagawa
Major of Human Resource Division Major Alan Bluemke
Major of Training Division Major Robert Green
Asst. Cheif Services Bureau Asst. Chief Clayton Kau
Deputy Cheif of Field Operations Deputy Chief Marie McCauley
Asst. Chief Patrol Bureau Asst. Chief Randal Macadangdang
Major of CRD Maj. Susan Ballard
Maj. District 1 (Central Honolulu) Maj. Roy Sugimoto
Maj. District 2 (Wahiwa) Maj. Thomas Grossi
Maj. District 3 (Pearl City) Maj. Clayton Saito
Maj. District 4 (Kaneohe) Maj. John McEntire
Maj. District 5 (Kalihi) Maj. Lester Hite
Maj. District 6 (Waikiki) Maj. Cary Okimoto
Maj. District 7 (East Honolulu) Maj. Raymond Ancheta
Maj. District 8 (Kapolei) Maj. Kerry Inouye
Asst. Chief Investigation Bureau Asst. Chief Susan Dowsett
Asst. Chief Special Field Operations Bureau Asst. Gregory Leftcourt
Created by: Jdbaba