Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

Capitales de África

Marruecos Rabat
Argelia Argel
Túñez Túñez
Libia Trípoli
Sudan Jaturm
Egipto El cairo
Eritrea Asmara
Yibuti Yibuti
Etioía Adis Abeda
Somalia Mogadiscio
Kenia Nairobi
Sudán del Sur Juba
Mauritania Naukchot
Malí Bamko
Niger Niamey
Chad Yamena
Tanzana Dodoma
Ruanda Kigali
Burundi Buyumbura
República Democrática del Congo Kinshasa
Congo Brazzaville
Benín Porto Novo
Burkina Faso Uagadugú
Angola Luanda
Zambia Lusaka
República Sudafricana Bloemfontein-Pretoria- Ciudad del Cabo
Nambia Windhoek
Botsuana Gaborone
Lesoto Masery
Suazilandia Babene
Mozambique Maputo
Modagascar Antananarivo
Comoras Moroni
Mauricio Port Louis
Cabo verde Praia
Guinea Monrovia
Costa de Marfil Niegeria
Nigeria Abuya
Ghana Accra
Tongo Lomé
Sierra Leona Freetown
Guinea Conakry
Guinea Bissau Bissa
Gambia Banjul
Senegal Dakar
Camerún Yaundé
Gabón Libreville
República Centroafricana Bangui