Busy. Please wait.

show password
Forgot Password?

Don't have an account?  Sign up 

Username is available taken
show password


Make sure to remember your password. If you forget it there is no way for StudyStack to send you a reset link. You would need to create a new account.
We do not share your email address with others. It is only used to allow you to reset your password. For details read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Already a StudyStack user? Log In

Reset Password
Enter the associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Don't know
remaining cards
To flip the current card, click it or press the Spacebar key.  To move the current card to one of the three colored boxes, click on the box.  You may also press the UP ARROW key to move the card to the "Know" box, the DOWN ARROW key to move the card to the "Don't know" box, or the RIGHT ARROW key to move the card to the Remaining box.  You may also click on the card displayed in any of the three boxes to bring that card back to the center.

Pass complete!

"Know" box contains:
Time elapsed:
restart all cards
Embed Code - If you would like this activity on your web page, copy the script below and paste it into your web page.

  Normal Size     Small Size show me how

GA Reps

Georgia Representatives by Congressional District

Congressional DistictRepresentativeContained in District...Political Party
1 Jack Kingston Savannah, Brunswick, Waycross, Valdosta Republican
2 Sanford Bishop Columbus, Albany, Valdosta Democrat
3 Jim Marshall Macon, Central Georgia Democrat
4 Cynthia McKinney Dekalb, Gwinnett Democrat
5 John Lewis Fulton, Clayton, Dekalb, and Cobb Democrat
6 Tom Price Marietta Republican
7 John Linder Gwinnett County Republican
8 Lynn Westmoreland Fayetteville, Thomaston, Griffin, Peachtree City, Villa Rica Republican
9 Charlie Norwood Toccoa, Monroe, Evans, suburbs of Augusta but NOT Augusta Republican
10 Nathan Deal Gainesville, LaFayette, Dalton Republican
11 Phil Gingrey Carolton, Cobb County, Columbus (and suburbs) Republican
12 John Barrow Athens, Augusta, Savannah, Statesboro Democrat
13 David Scott Clayton, Henry, Gwinett, Butts, Dekalb, Fayette, and Fulton Counties Democrat
Created by: vojoker